oasis.png

Junior & Senior High Ministries

What is OASIS?

Are you looking for a place to spend time with friends, meet new kids, and learn more about God while eating pizza, playing games, and laughing a lot? If so, OASIS is the place for you!  Designed for junior and senior high students, OASIS meets at church twice a month (or so) and we have a lot of fun learning more about each other and how we can best represent God in our lives.  

Our youth group is stretching and growing, so this is a great time for you and your friends to get involved.  Check the schedule below, call up a friend or two, and join us at our next meeting.  We meet from 6:30pm-8:00pm in the Loft (above the gym) and you can enter through the glass double-doors on the north side of the building (marked "Activity Center).  If you have any questions, please contact Anthony at anthony@frcsh.org or at (708) 333-0622.  We hope to see you at our next event!

  

Upcoming Winter Meeting Times:

 

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:00pm: "TBD"